July 12, 2006


  • I WEAR MY SUNGLASSES AT NIGHT…”


    Well I don’t.  But celebrity singers do.  Especially during performances.  I watching the 2006 BET Awards the other night and saw a pattern.  See if you can find it:

            
               Chingy                                Lil Bow Wow
             
     Lil Scrappy can’t even see!     Slim Thug ain’t even slim!
          
             Jaime Foxx                     That’s why I like Andre 3000!
             
                    Diddy                              Not you too Lebron!


             
            Tha Doggfather                          Young Joc
            
                 Jay – Z                         Oh.  Slim Shade-y
          
                 T.I.                           Yes Mary, they’re ridiculous
       The Wayans Brothers

    You know there was only person who was rockin‘ them that night

                       
                    YOU GO STEVIE WITH YOUR BAD SELF!

    After the show (btw watch Busta Rhymes, sans the sunglasses, performance…off the heee-zeee (hook y’all…hook).  Anyway after the show, I got to thinking…Maybe sunglasses are the way to go when I


                            
                                               COOK?
    I mean it will keep the steam from my eyes.  I read somewhere they come in handy when cooking with onions Let’s see…how about when I…

                          
                                                 SLEEP?


    Who needs a sleeping mask anyway?  Plus I can use these to sleep during the day (with my blinds open) and still get a nice rest.  How about when I take a….



                         


    alright..alright…I crossed the line.  It was too hard to read anyway.

    Guess I’ll never be a celebrity singer because I don’t think I can live this “sunglass lifestyle…”

                                               Peace out


                           
                                                     

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *